Office Hours - CI test systems and Mbed OS - Shrikant Tudavekar


Come join us this week as we talk with Shrikant Tudavekar, head of testing for Mbed OS. We will be discussing how to set up a CI test system for Mbed OS. We will show you how the internal team does it and will provide some insights on how to jump-start your CI setup for Mbed OS.

Join us on YouTube for the live streaming this Thursday, April 11th from 11:30 am - 12:30 pm CST (GMT-6). There will be 30 minutes of presentation, followed by 30 minutes of questions from the live-streaming audience.

Live streaming:

US Central Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Thursday April 11th
London: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Thursday April 11th
Japan: 2:30 am - 3:30 am Friday April 12th (+1day)

Calendar links:
This event: Gmail
Whole calendar for all future events : ICS | Gmail

You can find reference videos of all past and future events here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiVCejcvpsesfJNRfBHjzpM1AJXbCoqmx

You can also follow our evangelists and ask them questions directly:

Austin Blackstone:
- http://twitter.com/engineer_austin
- http://www.linkedin.com/in/austinblackstone

Jan Jongboom:
- http://twitter.com/janjongboom
- http://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jongboom

See you there.

Austin Blackstone,
Developer Evangelist, Arm Mbed

You need to log in to post a discussion

Questions