7 months, 1 week ago.

What date is this 7th March or 11th April

I'm assuming April but the web link needs correcting

US Central Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Thursday March 7th London: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Thursday March 7th Japan: 2:30 am - 3:30 am Friday March 8th (+1day)

Calendar links: This event: Gmail Whole calendar for all future events : ICS | Gmail

Question relating to:

Comment on this question

1 Answer

7 months, 1 week ago.

I believe this should be April 11th. Will fix!


You need to log in to post a question