Open Hours - Pelion Edge Overview - Ed Hemphill


[UPDATE] - Event rescheduled from 4/18 to 5/2. Same time, same place, new date.

Come join us this week as we talk with Ed Hemphill, director of Edge services. We will be talking about the Pelion Edge solution portfolio, what it does, how you can use it, and generally answering the question of 'How do I get things connected to the cloud through a Gateway'.

Join us on YouTube for the live streaming on Thursday, April 18th 11 am - 12 pm CST (GMT-5). There will be 30 minutes of presentation, followed by 30 minutes of questions from the live-streaming audience.

Live streaming:

US Central Time: 11 am - 12 pm Thursday April 18th
London: 5 pm - 6 pm Thursday April 18th
Japan: 2 am - 3 am Friday April 19th (+1day)

Calendar links:
This event: Gmail
Whole calendar for all upcoming events : ICS | Gmail

See reference videos of all past and future events here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiVCejcvpsesfJNRfBHjzpM1AJXbCoqmx

You can also follow our evangelists and ask them questions directly:

Austin Blackstone:
- http://twitter.com/engineer_austin
- http://www.linkedin.com/in/austinblackstone

Jan Jongboom:
- http://twitter.com/janjongboom
- http://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jongboom

See you there.

Austin Blackstone,
Developer Evangelist, Arm Mbed

Please log in to start a discussion or ask a question.