Office Hours - Storage and security features in Mbed OS - Daniel Ben-Or


Come join us this week as we talk with Daniel Ben-Or, Software Team Lead for security and storage in Mbed OS. We will be discussing some of the new features introduced in Mbed OS 5.11 such as SecureStore and other awesome features.

Join us on YouTube for the live streaming this Thursday, March 7th from 11:30 am - 12:30 pm CST (GMT-6). There will be 30 minutes of presentation, followed by 30 minutes of questions from the live-streaming audience.

Live streaming:

US Central Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Thursday March 7th
London: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Thursday March 7th
Japan: 2:30 am - 3:30 am Friday March 8th (+1day)

Calendar links:
This event: Gmail
Whole calendar for all future events : ICS | Gmail

You can find reference videos of all past and future events here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiVCejcvpsevQ_I9oDIK6eIgau45fWje2

You can also follow our evangelists and ask them questions directly:

Austin Blackstone:
- http://twitter.com/engineer_austin
- http://www.linkedin.com/in/austinblackstone

Jan Jongboom:
- http://twitter.com/janjongboom
- http://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jongboom

See you there.

Austin Blackstone
Developer Evangelist, Arm Mbed

Please log in to start a discussion or ask a question.