Office Hours - Pelion Device Management - Update Service with Dan Ros


Come join us this week as we talk with Dan Ros, Principal Architect for Pelion Device Management Services. We're going to talk about the update service and how you can leverage it to manage your devices within field updates.

Join us on YouTube for the live stream Friday, September 7th from 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. CST (GMT -5). There will be 30 min of presentation by our engineers, followed by 30 min of questions from the live stream audience.

Live stream link here:

US Central Time : 11:30-12:30pm Friday, September 7th
London : 5:30-6:30pm Friday, September 7th
Japan : 1:30 - 2:30am Saturday, September 8th (+1day)

Calendar Links:
This event: Gmail
Whole Calendar for all future events : ICS | Gmail

You can find reference videos of all past and future events here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiVCejcvpsesfJNRfBHjzpM1AJXbCoqmx

You can also follow our evangelists and ask them questions directly:

Austin Blackstone: - http://twitter.com/engineer_austin - http://www.linkedin.com/in/austinblackstone

Jan Jongboom - http://twitter.com/janjongboom - http://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jongboom/

See you there.

Austin Blackstone, Developer Evangelist, Arm Mbed

Please log in to start a discussion or ask a question.