Office Hours - Pelion Device Management - Connect Service with Enrique Cordero


Come join us this week as we talk with Enrique Cordero, Principal Engineer for Pelion Device Management Services. We're going to talk about the Pelion Connect Service and the related standards we use to build the best in class device management services on the data layer.

Join us on YouTube for the live stream Tuesday, August 21st from 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. CST (GMT -6). There will be 30 min of presentation by our engineers, followed by 30 min of questions from the live stream audience.

Live stream link here:

US Central Time : 11:30-12:30pm Tuesday, August 21
London : 5:30-6:30pm Tuesday, August 21
Japan : 1:30 - 2:30am Wednesday, August 22 (+1day)

Calendar Links:
This event: Gmail
Whole Calendar for all future events : ICS | Gmail

You can find reference videos of all past and future events here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiVCejcvpsesfJNRfBHjzpM1AJXbCoqmx

You can also follow our evangelists and ask them questions directly:

Austin Blackstone: - http://twitter.com/engineer_austin - http://www.linkedin.com/in/austinblackstone

Jan Jongboom - http://twitter.com/janjongboom - http://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jongboom/

See you there.

Austin Blackstone, Developer Evangelist, Arm Mbed

Please log in to start a discussion or ask a question.