Office Hours - NFC API with Donatien Garnier


Come join us for our 11th Office Hours with an Engineer live stream. We'll talk with Donatien Garnier from the Mbed OS core team about the NFC API in Mbed OS!

Join us on YouTube for the live stream this Thursday, November 8th from 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. CST (GMT -5). There will be 30 min of presentation by our engineers, followed by 30 min of questions from the live stream audience.

Live stream link here:

US Central Time : 11:30-12:30pm Thursday November 8th
London : 5:30-6:30pm Thursday November 8th
Japan : 1:30 - 2:30am Friday November 9 (+1day)

Calendar Links:
This event: Gmail
Whole Calendar for all future events : ICS | Gmail

You can find reference videos of all past and future events here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiVCejcvpsesfJNRfBHjzpM1AJXbCoqmx

You can also follow our evangelists and ask them questions directly:

Austin Blackstone: - http://twitter.com/engineer_austin - http://www.linkedin.com/in/austinblackstone

Jan Jongboom - http://twitter.com/janjongboom - http://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jongboom/

See you there.

Austin Blackstone, Developer Evangelist, Arm Mbed

Please log in to start a discussion or ask a question.