Office Hours - LoRa API with Hasnain Virk and Kimmo Väisänen


Come join us for our seventh Office Hours with an Engineer live stream. We'll talk with Hasnain Virk and Kimmo Väisänen from the Mbed OS LoRa team about the LoRa API. The LoRa API is the way to interface with LoRa devices in Mbed OS. It works on any frequency around the world and supports the most recent LoRa specification.

Join us on YouTube for the live stream this Thursday, July 19 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. CST (GMT -5). There will be 30 min of presentation by our engineers, followed by 30 min of questions from the live stream audience.

Live stream link here:

US Central Time : 11:30am -12:30pm Thursday July 5
London : 5:30-6:30pm Thursday July 5
Japan : 1:30 - 2:30am Friday July 6 (+1day)

Calendar Links:
This event: Gmail
Whole Calendar for all future events : ICS | Gmail

You can find reference videos of all past and future events here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiVCejcvpsesfJNRfBHjzpM1AJXbCoqmx

You can also follow our evangelists and ask them questions directly:

Austin Blackstone: - http://twitter.com/engineer_austin - http://www.linkedin.com/in/austinblackstone

Jan Jongboom - http://twitter.com/janjongboom - http://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jongboom/

See you there.

Austin Blackstone, Developer Evangelist, Arm Mbed

Please log in to start a discussion or ask a question.

Questions