Office Hours - How to Build Pelion Edge - Travis McCollum


Come join us this week as we talk with Travis McCollum, Manager Pelion Edge. We're going to talk about Pelion Edge build system and the customization available to developers.

Join us on YouTube for the live streaming on Thursday, May 16th 11 am - 12 pm CST (GMT-5). There will be 30 minutes of presentation, followed by 30 minutes of questions from the live-streaming audience.

Live streaming:

US Central Time: 11 am - 12 pm Thursday May 16th
London: 5 pm - 6 pm Thursday May 16th
Japan: 2 am - 3 am Friday May 17th (+1day)

Calendar links:
This event: Gmail
Whole calendar for all upcoming events : ICS | Gmail

See reference videos of all past and future events here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiVCejcvpsesfJNRfBHjzpM1AJXbCoqmx

You can also follow our evangelists and ask them questions directly:

Austin Blackstone:
- http://twitter.com/engineer_austin
- http://www.linkedin.com/in/austinblackstone

Jan Jongboom:
- http://twitter.com/janjongboom
- http://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jongboom

See you there.

Austin Blackstone,
Developer Evangelist, Arm Mbed

Please log in to start a discussion or ask a question.

Discussion topics

TopicRepliesLast post
ssh://git@github.com -links in repo 0 16 May 2019 by Juhani Mäkelä