Office Hours - Event Queue API with Chris Haster


Come join us for our fourth Office Hours with an Engineer live stream, where we'll talk with Chris Haster from the Mbed OS core team about the Event Queue API in Mbed OS. We will detail how to use the Event Queue API to make asynchronous event handlers, similar to how you can in Javascript, but on MCU's!

Join us on YouTube for the live stream this Thursday, May 31 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. CST (GMT -5). There will be 30 min of presentation by our engineers, followed by 30 min of questions from the live stream audience.

Live stream link here :

Slides: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1eEzyS9x-h2-kLf-1PfZa_2wgMlldtJMd

US Central Time : 12:30-1:30pm Thursday May 31
London : 6:30-7:30pm Thursday May 31
Japan : 2:30 - 3:30am Friday June 1 (+1day)

Calendar Links:
This event: Gmail
Whole Calendar for all future events : ICS | Gmail

Reference videos of all past and future events can be found here :https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiVCejcvpsesfJNRfBHjzpM1AJXbCoqmx

See you there!

Austin Blackstone Developer Evangelist, Arm Mbed

Please log in to start a discussion or ask a question.

Questions