Office Hours - Crash reporting in Mbed OS - Senthil Ramakrishnan


Come join us this week as we talk with Senthil Ramakrishnan, Core Mbed OS Tech Lead, about the new crash reporting system in Mbed OS and how it makes it easier than ever to diagnose crashes in Mbed OS.

Join us on YouTube for the live streaming this Thursday, March 28th from 11:30 am - 12:30 pm CST (GMT-6). There will be 30 minutes of presentation, followed by 30 minutes of questions from the live-streaming audience.

Live streaming:

US Central Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Thursday March 28th
London: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Thursday March 28th
Japan: 2:30 am - 3:30 am Friday March 29th (+1day)

Calendar links:
This event: Gmail
Whole calendar for all future events : ICS | Gmail

You can find reference videos of all past and future events here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiVCejcvpsesfJNRfBHjzpM1AJXbCoqmx

You can also follow our evangelists and ask them questions directly:

Austin Blackstone:
- http://twitter.com/engineer_austin
- http://www.linkedin.com/in/austinblackstone

Jan Jongboom:
- http://twitter.com/janjongboom
- http://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jongboom

See you there.

Austin Blackstone
Developer Evangelist, Arm Mbed

Please log in to start a discussion or ask a question.